Membership Register

The following Individuals and Organisations have joined us on our journey to ensure the availability of high quality restorative justice for all.

To see a list of those Individuals or Organisations who demonstrate that they meet the National Standards we set for practice/service delivery, please use the links below:

Registered Practitioners

Registered Service Providers

Registered Restorative Organisations

Registered Training Providers

Display Name Member Type
Mr Nicholas McGeorge Individual
Mrs Jacqueline McHugh Individual
Mrs Sarah McLaughlin Individual
Miss Fran Meadows Individual
Ms Emily Riley Miller Individual
Ms Linda Millington Individual
Melanie Miny Individual
Ms Anne Molloy Individual
Richard Monkhouse Individual
Ms Cate Moore Individual
Dr Estelle Moore Individual
Ms Hannah Moore Individual
Miss Emma Morris Individual
Ms Monica Morris Individual
Mrs Danielle Moss Individual
Miss Lauren Muir Individual
Mr Paul Mukasa Individual
Jacqui Murphy Individual
Mr Kevin Murphy Individual
Mr Ansley Nugent Individual
Mrs Jenna O'Connor Individual
Ms Tracey O'Neill Individual
Mrs Sharon Ollivier Individual
Mr Richard Omari Individual
Dr Ana Oprea Individual
Ms Monica Paladin Individual
Mr Dave Pascoe Individual
Mrs Alysha Patel Individual
Mrs Joanne Pendlebury Individual
Mrs Jude Perez Individual
Ms Emily Pieroux Individual
Mr Nigel Pope Individual
Sarah Poultney Individual
Dr Nicola Preston Individual
Miss Darienne Gaynor Price Individual
Mrs Jodie Price Individual
Mr Muzami Quereshi Individual
Ms Rachel Quine Individual
Ms Joanne Ramsey Individual
Miss Clare Raymond Individual
Mrs Paula Reynolds Individual
Ms Rebecca Richardson Individual
Miss Leah Robinson Individual
Mrs Angela Robson Individual
Mrs Caroline Rountree Individual
Professor Pratap Rughani Individual
Miss Rebecca Rushton Individual
Mx Alexandra Ryan Individual
Mr Simon Sackwild Individual
Ms Allyson Sanders Individual
Ms Helen Sanderson Individual
Mr Vincent Sanderson Individual
Ms Patience Seebohm Individual
Mr Paul Shaw Individual
Mr Leon Shearer Individual
Mrs Aisa Shearing Individual
Mr Hugh Shiel Individual
Mr Pete Shields Individual
Ms Bini Slingsby Individual
Mrs Andrea Slough Individual
Miss Courtney Smith Individual
Dr David Smith Individual
Mr Mark Smith Individual
Mrs Debi Solomons Individual
Ms Rebecca Spencer-Smith Individual
Ms Letitia Stenning Individual
Mr Kevin Straughan Individual
Ms Kate Sumpter Individual
Mr Fin Swanepoel Individual
Mr John Swindell Individual
Ms Gwen Swords Individual
Mrs Shirl Tanner Individual
Ms Julie Tartakover Individual
Mrs Ellise Taylor Individual
Ms Candy Thomas-Stewart Individual
Dr Anamika Twyman-Ghoshal Individual
Miss Anneliese Vickers Individual
Miss Anais Vouin Individual
Mrs Gail Waite Individual
Ms Marcia Walker Individual
Mr Tony Walker Individual
Dr PJ Waller Individual
Mr Pete Wallis Individual
Miss Caroline Walsh Individual
Mrs Julie Walsh Individual
Mr Sam Warman Individual
Mr Arthur Waters Individual
Miss Nicola Waudby Individual
Mrs Liz Webster Individual
Mrs Michelle West Individual
Mrs Nicola Wijesinghe Individual
Mrs Calyn Wilkin Individual
Mr Paul Williams Individual
Mrs Jacqueline Willson Individual
Ms Sophie Wilmshurst Individual
Ms Julia Winstone Individual
Mrs Caz Worthington Individual
Dr Martin Wright Individual
Ms Jeannette Wrigley Individual
Dr Abu Zaman Individual